Parish Location


The parish office is at the Pastoral Center
3020 North 76th Court, Elmwood Park, Illinois 60707
Phone: 708-453-2555 – Fax: 708-453-8234

The church is located at the corner of Wellington and 76th Court in Elmwood Park. There are two entrances, one on the 76th Court side, and one on the Wellington side.

Parish Office – Pastoral Center Hours


Monday through Thursday from 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday from 8:30 AM to 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Summer Hours (June 1-August 31):
Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

St. Celestine Parish Staff


  • Rev. Paul Duy Cao, Pastor
    708-453-2555 ext. 29 – frcao@stcelestineparish.org
  • Rev. Andre Beltran, Associate Pastor
    708-453-2555 ext. 30 – frandre@stcelestineparish.org
  • Rev. Jeffrey Grob, Resident Priest
  • Mike DeLarco, Deacon
    708-452-2555 ext. 31 – rtcharger440@sbcglobal.net
    Please call Deacon Mike to schedule weddings.
  • Miguel Negron, Deacon
    708-453-2555 – mnegron@archchicago.org
  • Dennis Colgan, Deacon retired
    dcolgan@archchicago.org
  • Nancy Mueller, Business Manager
    708-453-2555 ext. 15 – nmueller@stcelestineparish.org
    Please contact Nancy for all questions about the parish census, finances, business, event scheduling, and facility use.
  • Craig Kampter, Music Ministry
    708-453-2555 ext. 16 – ckamptner@stcelestineschool.org
    Please contact Craig with questions about wedding music, liturgical instrumentalists, and choirs.
  • Ruthanne Swiatkowski, Coordinator of Religious Education
    708-453-2555 ext. 17 – julie@stcelestineparish.org
    Please contact Ruthanne for any questions about the Sacrament of Baptism, for Religious Education classes for children in grades 1-8, for high school students seeking Confirmation, and for adults interested in RCIA and receiving a sacrament.
  • Lynn Schmidt, Parish Receptionist
    708-453-2555 ext. 10 – lynn@stcelestineparish.org
  • Irma Rivera, Parish Receptionist
    708-453-2555 ext. 10
  • Laurie DePillo, Administrative Assistant
    708-453-2555 ext. 13 – laurie@stcelestineparish.org
  • Eric Mueller, Maintenance Engineer
    708-452-8234 ext. 25 – emueller@stcelestineschool.org
  • Bob Vessini, Maintenance Assistant
    708-453-8234 ext. 25
  • Mary Murphy, Coordinator of Religious Education for Special Needs
    708-453-2555 – mary@stcelestineschool.org
    Please email Mary or leave a phone message if you would like your child or adult with special needs to participate in religious education.
  • Tina Krzysko, Ministry to the Homebound, Hospitals and Nursing Homes
    708-453-2555 – ministryofcare@stcelestineparish.org
    Please email Tina or call the Pastoral Center to leave a message for all requests about hospital and homebound visits.
  • Pete Pontikis, Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson
    ponti34@yahoo.com
    Please email Pete with any questions about the Parish Pastoral Council.
  • Mike Miller, Finance Council Chairperson
    Mike_Miller63@yahoo.com
    Please email Mike with any questions about the Parish Finance Council.
  • Kim Hagerty, Bulletin Editor
    bulletin@stcelestineparish.org
    Send articles for the bulletin to Kim nine days prior to the bulletin that you would like your article to appear in.

St. Celestine School Staff


Website – stcelestineschool.org
Over 80 years of Catholic Education, 3 year old PreSchool through 8th grade
3017 North 77th Avenue, Elmwood Park, Illinois 60707
Phone: 708-453-8234 – Fax: 708-452-0237

Google Map – Directions


The church is located at the corner of Wellington and 76th Court in Elmwood Park. There are two entrances, one on the 76th Court side, and one on the Wellington side.

For a simple finding, please look at the map below. To find directions from any place / location to St. Celestine Parish, CLICK HERE and open our Google Map in full screen and click on “directions” button.