Parish Calendar of Events

» "Outside of the Parish" Events - Community Events

Friday, January 19

  • Mass
    8 am / Church
  • Girl Scouts - Troop # 45524 Meeting
    3:05-4:30 pm / School Lunchroom
  • Cub Scouts - Pinewood Derby Car Check-in
    6:30-7:30 pm / School Lunchroom

Saturday, January 20 - Saint Fabian / Saint Sebastian

Sunday, January 21 - 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, January 22
Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

Tuesday, January 23 - Saint Vincent / Saint Marianne Cope

Wednesday, January 24 - Saint Francis de Sales

Thursday, January 25 - The Conversion of St. Paul the Apostle

  • Mass
    8 am / Church
  • School Band Practice
    3-3:45 pm / School Lunchroom
  • Food Pantry - DONATE!
    4-6 pm / Alvernia Food Pantry
  • Girl Scouts - Troop # 45703 Meeting
    4:30-6 pm / School Annex
  • RCIA Session for Teens
    7 pm / School Creed Center

Friday, January 26 - SS. Timothy and Titus

  • Mass
    8 am / Church

Saturday, January 27 - Saint Angela Merici

Sunday, January 28 - 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, January 29

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31 - Saint John Bosco

Thursday, February 1

UPCOMING EVENTS