Parish Calendar of Events

» "Outside of the Parish" Events - Community Events

Sunday, February 25 - 2nd Sunday of Lent

  • Masses
    7:30 am, 9 am, 11 am and 4:30 pm / Church
  • Children's Liturgy of the Word - BRING YOUR CHILDREN!
    At 9 am Mass / Church
  • Scout Mass
    9 am / Church
  • Girl Scout Bake Sale - BUY YOUR SWEETS!
    After 9 am, 11 am and 4:30 pm Masses / School Annex
  • Girl Scouts - Leader Meeting
    10-11 am / School Lower Meeting Room

Monday, February 26

  • Mass
    8 am / Church
  • Girl Scouts - Troop # 40510 Meeting
    3:05-4:30 pm / School Lunchroom
  • RCIA Session for Adults
    7 pm / Pastoral Center Fireside Room
  • Financial Peace University Classes
    7-9 pm / School Creed Center

Tuesday, February 27

  • Mass
    8 am / Church
  • Religious Education Catechist Meeting
    7-9 pm / School Creed Center

Wednesday, February 28

  • Mass
    8 am / Church
  • Staff Meeting
    1:30 pm / Pastoral Center Staff Room
  • Contemplative Prayer - Christian Meditation - COME AND PRAY!
    6:30 pm / Blessed Sacrament Chapel
  • Loaves & Fishes - GET A MEAL OR VOLUNTEER!
    6:30 pm / School Annex
  • Cub Scouts - Lion Den Meeting
    6-8 pm / School Creed Center
  • Cub Scouts - Wolf Den Meeting
    6-8 pm / School Lower Meeting Room
  • Boy Scouts - Troop Meeting
    6:30-8:30 pm / School Gym and Lunchroom
  • Adult Choir Rehearsal
    7 pm / School Music Room
  • Finance Council Meeting
    7-9 pm / Pastoral Center Staff Room

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2 - World Day of Prayer

  • Mass
    8 am / Church
  • Eucharistic Adoration - COME AND PRAY!
    Starting at 9 am in the Chapel
    Divine Mercy Chaplet at 3 pm
    Rosary honoring Our Lady of Guadalupe at 7 pm
    Benediction and Conclusion at 7:45 pm
  • Lenten Dinner - COME, ORDER AND EAT!
    5-7:30 pm / School Gym and Annex
  • Lenten Stations of the Cross - COME AND PRAY!
    7-8 pm / Church

Saturday, March 3 - Saint Katharine Drexel

Sunday, March 4 - 3rd Sunday of Lent

  • Masses
    7:30 am, 9 am, 11 am and 4:30 pm / Church
  • Family Mass - ATTENTION FAMILIES!
    11 am / Church

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

  • Mass
    8 am / Church

Wednesday, March 7 - SS. Perpetua and Felicity

Thursday, March 8 - Saint John of God

Friday, March 9 - Saint Frances of Rome

Saturday, March 10

UPCOMING EVENTS