Parish Calendar of Events

» "Outside of the Parish" Events - Community Events

Friday, July 21 - Saint Lawrence of Brindisi

  • Mass
    8 am / Church

Saturday, July 22 - Saint Mary Magdalene

Sunday, July 23 - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, July 24 - Saint Sharbel Makhluf

Tuesday, July 25 - Saint James

Wednesday, July 26 - SS. Joachim and Anne

Thursday, July 27

  • Mass
    8 am / Church

Friday, July 28

  • Mass
    8 am / Church

Saturday, July 29 - Saint Martha

Sunday, July 30 - 17h Sunday in Ordinary Time

  • Masses
    7:30 am, 9 am and 11 am and 4:30 pm / Church

Monday, July 31 - Saint Ignatius of Loyola

Tuesday, August 1 - Saint Alphonsus Liguori

  • Mass
    8 am / Church

Wednesday, August 2
Saint Eusebius of Vercelli / Saint Peter Julian Eymard

Thursday, August 3

UPCOMING EVENTS